The Abraham

You see, I’m an introvert and you can’t get me chatting for hours without making me feel like i’m wasting time and getting embarrased in the process. So I wouldn’t be the best friend to tell all your problems or I might think your problems are infectious.

So my cousin took it upon himself to reduce me into those boring judges that everyone used to hate up until Mutunga showed up as CJ. I’m talking about those guys.. well heard of local tribunal?..no complaints tribunal..something boring you know. In short he wanted to let me on some of his many problems. Big mistake.

One of the crooks that also happen to be a student in the college in which he is an administrator had made away with the college TV. The college bosses were not very impressed and wanted to surcharge him if he didn’t get the thief. My good cousin wasn’t…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

